Celebrate Ganesha- A taste of Mystery School

From Wednesday, 05 August 2020 10:00 AM

To Wednesday, 05 August 2020 11:30 AM

Event ID: 25977

Book now

You must login to make a booking

Your details are incorrect, try again !

Username / Email Address

Password

Don't have an account? Create Account

Where

Online

45 Kings Rd

Cooranbong 2265

NSW

Phone: 02 4977 3300

Email: info@shantimission.org

Your payment

Event Details

OPEN TO ALL

 

Celebrate Ganesha! with Maitreya

6 Week Online Course

Join Maitreya for a wonderful journey into the heart and mind of Ganesha (Remover of Obstacles and Lord of Wisdom).  Dive into the heart of Wisdom as we connect with Beloved Ganapati (son of Parvati and Shiva).  Unlock the Mystery of this great one through devotional practices, mantra, teachings and activations.

This course promises live music, meditation, stories, blessings and ceremonies.  Get ready for a transformational adventure that will support you to anchor this energy in your own life at a deeper level.

Wednesday 10am: 5 August - 9 September 2020 AEST
Tue 5pm LA, PDT
Tue 8pm NY, EDT
Tue 8pm Toronto, EDT
Tue 1am UK, BST
Wed 8am Beijing, CST

Online Only
10-11:30am hr weekly sessions over 6 weeks
Full Fee: $180, plus GST
Concession: $90
, plus GST

Concession card holder: must be government health care card or student (photo required of current ID).  Email a copy of your card to customerservice@shantimission.org before booking a concession rate.

BOOK HERE

 

Teacher

Maitreya

Maitreya is a sublime teacher, powerful healer and an inspired sacred musician. He guides his students, clients and audiences into the heart of the truth with boundless joy, empowering them to uncover the vast radiance that is their own nature. Maitreya has an extensive background in Music Therapy and an unshakable passion for the healing power of sound.

Sign up to our mailing list and receive a free guided meditation by Shakti Durga